Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gordon, Sydney.

Dumaresq Street, Gordon, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

It is located in the quiet upper north shore. Convenient place to live, 7 mins walk to the train station, 3 mins to the woolworth and bus stops. Direct train to Central and USYD. Direct bus to Mona Vale and Macquarie Uni. There are many restaurants, cafes, a gym and a shopping centre within walking distance.

The apartment is only 2 years old, all furniture was newly bought. There is a double sofa bed, a desk, a closet in this single room. There is plenty of space under the bed for storage. You can access to the huge balcony from the room. You are going to share the bath room with a boy so we really need a clean flatmate.

The kitchen is fully equipped with almost all kitchen appliances you need, such as a toaster, coffee machine, microwave oven, oven, dishwasher... You are welcome to use them all. We have a washing machine and a dry in the laundry. We have a large TV and a large corner sofa in the living room. Please feel free to enjoy them.

More about the Flatmates

There are currently 2 flatmates in this flat, both working. We are easygoing and friendly. We need someone who does not make noise at night otherwise the neighbours will complain. You can cook as long as you clean the kitchen up after using^^ You can smoke in the balcony though we prefer non-smokers.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.