Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marleston, Adelaide.

Sarah Street, Marleston, Adelaide

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

I have a 2 bedroom cosy two-story town house- as its not hardly being used living with my partner around the corner a great opportunity for someone to have pretty much their own place own space and quiet private home. Even 2 female students together could be negotiable. Ideally would like a student from overseas as this isnt a party house or the type of place having a lot of people loudly coming in and out. Perfect quiet study home. Unfortunately my partner has a dog and i have an indoor cat. So i would need someone who wouldnt mind her being there :) if you are an animal lover even more fantastic :)
Quiet neighbours who dont party nor make a peep and 5
Minutes drive from the CBD! Local pool 5 minute drive very central to local shops.
Remote gate parking to keep our vehicles safe :)

More about the Flatmates

I only Pop in for a few hours a day so im the quiet flatmate on the side so bill prices aswell are very average! :)
Heating and cooling system in the main bedroom gas heater down stairs with built in wardrobes, small balcony and its a mastersize mainbedroom- big enough even for a lounge :)
Few furnished items available aswell including spare room wardrobe, fridge, washing machine and queen size bed.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.