Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wyndham Vale.

Cascade Drive, Wyndham Vale, VIC

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

I love my house in Wyndham Vale but as my family has grown and left home, I now feel I would like to share it with others. There are many fantastic things that I like about living in Wyndham Vale. My street is in a quiet family area, only a ten minute walk to the nearby shopping centre. There is a fantastic new train station nearby as well as a great bus network. There is the new Pacific Fair shopping centre, recreation areas, parks and walking and cycling tracks, Werribee Park Manor and Zoo are just a quick drive away as well as some fantastic restaurants and pubs in the heart of Werribee. You will have your own bathroom. I have a private well maintained back garden. Parking isn't an issue in my street but we do have off street parking. Your room is very spacious with more than enough room for a queen size bed, couch, desk etc. There are built in robes. The measurements for the room are about 7m x 3.5m. Your bathroom has it's own bath and shower. I have some furniture that you are welcome to use but you will need to bring your own bed.

More about the Flatmates

I enjoy listening to music and watching movies etc. I am a quiet person and I work full time as well as studying. I don't have any pets. I am completely mad about Game of Thrones, Dragons and Fairies. I am a non smoker and this is an absolute must in a flatmate. I am easy to get on with and very down to earth.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.