Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mansfield, Brisbane.

Lilyvale Street, Mansfield, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

MASTER'BRM. Triple sliding MIRRORED BIN WARDROBE. FURNISHED (queen bed, bedside tables etc).
POWER & INTERNET INCLUDED. NO BOND.

More about the Flatmates

1 Female 19 (Journalist student); 1 M 19 Laborer; 1 M 27 Mobile mechanic/ Engineering student; 1M Counselling student/ Farmer.

This household has had people from all walks... straight, Lesbian couples, gays, Japanese, Taiwanese, Korean, Africans, Vietnamese; Managers, labourers, Freemasons, Aborigines, Millionaires, unemployed, backpackers, counsellors, Jack Russel, doberman, greyhound, mongrels... and cats... But..Sorry NO Extraterrestrials! :)

Looking for:

1.Someone who can pay rent on time.
2.Is an easy going... thoughtful, tolerant, patient person... who cleans up after themselves, and spends approx 15 mins a week cleaning something other than their own mess :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.