Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Saint Marks Road, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Modern, bright and cosy 2 bedroom apartment in Randwick. New kitchen and living area, wooden floors throughout and mod cons included eg dishwasher, washing machine, air con, wifi etc.. views of the ocean from the bedrooms (so beautiful!!) and bright lounge/ kitchen area with large windows. There is also off street parking available if needed.

I am in the process of buying furniture for the communal areas as my lovely flatmate is leaving and the furniture is hers. I am open if anyone moves in with furniture otherwise it will be furnished by the time you move in :).
There are built in wardrobes with lots of storage space in the bedroom but you will need your own bed. There is also a communal outdoor pool available!

The unit is located about a 7 minute walk to Randwick town centre and a 15 minute walk to Coogee beach and about a 15-20 min walk to UNSW.

There is a bus service (including express in the week) to the city and its a short walk to Belmore road or Frenchmans road for more busses to the city or Bondi Junction/ airport etc

More about the Flatmates

I am 26 year old English female professional working in the city. I love wine... and food. I want someone to move in like minded similar age male or female. I love the odd crazy weekend but normally pretty chilled. Weeknights very quiet not a party house.

I Have just got back to Aus after a visit home to UK (1sept) and would like to do viewings 2 September and 3 September with a move in date 17 September :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.