Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Woodpark this week

Sandra Street, Woodpark, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This 3-bedroom house has been renovated for new paint & timber floors about a year ago.

Once all rooms are occupied, 3-4 people (including myself) will be sharing this place.

You will share a bathroom with only one person.

The room is currently furnished with a queen bed and a wardrobe.

(Please let me know if you have your own furniture so that I may arrange to remove the existing ones out for you)

Smoking allowed outside only.

Bills (Internet, gas, water & electricity) are included in the weekly rent of $180.00.

2 wks bond required

More about the Flatmates

I am late 20's Korean single female, working full-time with a professional job.

I am respectful, reasonable, clean and tidy.

I have two Cavalier King Charles and one cat, usually staying outside. They are well-trained and quiet. (Not barking)

I am an easygoing and caring person.

I am looking for a decent and honest person with a stable job (or study).

The person should be respectful and reasonable. Reasonable hygiene required.

Please contact me (Email/call/sms) for inspection.

Narsha on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Warren T-Way Station - To ParramattaClose by
Warren T-Way Station - To LiverpoolClose by
Sturt St Near Pavesi St~ 4 min walk
Woodpark T-way Station - To Liverpool~ 6 min walk
Woodpark T-Way Station - To Parramatta~ 6 min walk
Fairfield Rd Near Winston Av~ 7 min walk
Fairfield Rd Near Albert St West~ 7 min walk
Fairfield Rd Near Kerrie St~ 7 min walk
Albert St After Fairfield Rd~ 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Sara Lee Bakery~ 6 min walk
The Grove Australia Supermarket~ 6 min walk
Woodpark Supermarket~ 6 min walk
Organic Food Delivered~ 12 min walk
Peeled Onions P/L~ 13 min walk
Woolworths Yennora~ 23 min walk
Auntie Gina's~ 25 min walk
R & R SUPA IGA Merrylands West~ 26 min walk
Coles Express Greystanes~ 28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Sara Lee Bakery~ 6 min walk
The Grove Australia Supermarket~ 6 min walk
Poppys Take Away~ 6 min walk
Caffetteria Italia~ 6 min walk
Voglia Di Pane~ 6 min walk
Reef & Beef~ 6 min walk
Woodpark Kebabs~ 10 min walk
Wildfire Pizza~ 12 min walk
The Latin Chick~ 12 min walk
Guildford Cafe Pizza~ 12 min walk
The Cheesecake Shop Guildford West~ 13 min walk
Crown on McCredie~ 13 min walk
+ Show more