Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Sydney.

Cooper Street, Surry Hills, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$500
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

One of a kind rooftop swimming pool & BBQ area! Smart private split level apartment. 2min walk to all the pubs, bars, restaurants, shops and public transport you can think of.

Welcome to our apartment, as you walk through the front door you'll enter into a modern space with kitchen to your right, dining to your left and lounge down the back. Throw down your bags on the table, kick up your feet and crash on the couch while you recover from the day. You have the option to relax downstairs in the communal area or head upstairs to your private room and own ensuite. This features a seperate shower, big mirrors and a cosy bath. You can search through your large built in cupboards while enjoying the fresh air that comes through your level 3, north facing window. If you feel like getting some sun checkout the pool + BBQ which is absolutely amazing in summer!

Our home is a comfy apartment ideal for the switched on, mid twenties couple. If you love Surry Hills, want a cool HOME close to everything and are after a few creature comforts this is the place for you.

More about the Flatmates

We are Ryan & Nicole, mid twenties looking for an awesome couple to welcome into our home. Ryan is a driven business development manager for an Australian startup while running his own business on the side, Nicole is a dedicated and passionate primary school teacher with a class of Yr 1 students. We both work full time and are out of the house Mon-Fri.

After work you'll find us chilling in the living room watching some Netflix's our out grabbing a bite to eat. We keep it simple during the week but enjoy socialising, getting out, eating out, working out and going out on the weekend.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.