Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Redcliffe, Brisbane.

Orchid Street, Redcliffe, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered

House is located a 10 minute walk away from the beach, all bus stops are within a 7 minute walk, shops are within walking distance (Coles and Woolworths, Kippa-Ring Peninsular Fair) are max of 20 minutes walking. Parking is available if you do drive (please note it is not a secured lock up space - carport only). Room for your own privacy within the house.

Please note; bedroom is unfurnished.

Flatmates

Hi, my name is Brooke and I'm 23 years old. I own this house and I'm very passionate in keeping it tidy and full of love and a bright energy as it is my childhood home and has been in my family for over 25 years. I'm tidy, respectful and understand that everyone is entitled to their own space. I enjoy everything ranging from nights out, anything revolving around live music, friends and family, cooking and also travel. I am looking for someone to live at the house just to help me out with expenses as I am trying to save a deposit to purchase an investment property in the near future. If your interested - send me a message.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.