Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Broadbeach Waters, Gold Coast.

Sophie Avenue, Broadbeach Waters, Gold Coast

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

large, 5 bed 3 bath, waterfront house in broadbeach waters on a canal, Close to pacific Fair, and the casino, Bus stop 50 mtrs away. I have the master bedroom with ensuite becoming avaliable in less than 2 weeks. All bills are included in the price, that's Foxtel, internet, electricity and water. $300 per week or $320 for couples.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with 3 people 2 guys and 1 girl and a large dog. Our age ranges from 22-32-40 we all work and I require the next person or couple to be working full time or studying full time also. You must be clean and tidy i am not your mother. We arent party animals however enjoy a social drink on the weekends. We are all very easy going healthy people who love the out doors, smokers are welcome however outside only. If you think you would fit into our little family, please send me a txt or email. Look forward to hearing from you :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.