Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Brisbane.

Terrace Street, New Farm, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$285
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi all,

Our housemate is moving overseas in September and we have a room available ASAP. The room comes with an ensuite, secure car park, large wardrobe, and hardwood floors. The room can also be furnished or unfurnished.

The house has ducted reverse cycle aircon, with ducts in each room, a large open plan living and kitchen area, and a large covered outdoor area.

Singles only please. If you move in before September, I will give you one week's FREE rent.

If you have questions or want to check the place out, please text or email me.

Cheers,

Jared

Flatmates

We are a 21 year old female student and 34 year old male professional. Both have separate lives, but are friendly, considerate and clean.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bella Tiarnie3 min walk
Krua E-San Thai3 min walk
Kamiil's Alparslan3 min walk
Barbeku Charcoal & Grill3 min walk
Pizza Hut New Farm3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Brunswick St at Kent Street, stop 7/84 min walk
James St near Gibbon St, stop 104 min walk
Brunswick St at Heal Street, stop 84 min walk
Gibbon St near Dawson Lane, stop 104 min walk
Brunswick St at Barker Street, stop 94 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Marketplace Brunswick Street4 min walk
Monika Indian Groceries6 min walk
Brunswick Express10 min walk
My Heart Beats Green11 min walk
The Standard Market Company11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Fortitude Valley Station17 min walk
Central Station28 min walk