Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Sydney.

Mitchell Road, Erskineville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$295
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

We have two large bedrooms on offer; both with built in wardrobes, enough room for a queen size bed, bedside table and desk/chest of drawers.

Bedroom one: available from 28th August.

Bedroom two: available from 4th September.

The apartment is located in leafy, laid back Erskineville. Within the complex there's undercover parking, a gym, pool and tennis court as well as Sydney Park just across the road. King Street, Newtown is not too far away as are the great cafes of Erskineville and Alexandria. St Peters train station is just a 10 minute walk away plus there are buses to the city just on our doorstep.

Rent is paid fortnightly, water and gas included in the rent. Electricity bill arrives every quarter and is usually around $100 which we split between us.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Megan, early thirties, work in Communications. I work 9-6ish Monday to Friday so I'm pretty quiet during the week, like to have the odd mid-week dinner out or just cook at nice meal at home. Weekends I like getting out and about; exercising, socialising and the like.
Looking for friendly, tidy, like minded flatmates who are up for a chat but are happy to do their own thing.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.