Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Indooroopilly, Brisbane.

Woodville Street, Indooroopilly, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

***IDEAL FOR UQ STUDENTS***

Spacious room with built in wardrobe and queen size bed. Bills included and the room will be available from the 17 January until 31 January , 2017. After that date you can sign the new lease for next year if you are interested in. However the price will be 220pw.

This property is just 5 min walking to the Indooroopilly Shopping Center, 8 min to the train station, the closest bus stop is 3 min walking from the house.

The house is very big, we have enough cupboards and space on the fridges at the kitchen. The kitchen is also well equipped so you wont have to buy anything at all.

Each room has its own barthroom/toilet except for this room, you will share your bathroom and toilet with only 1 person.

Pretty much just bring your personal belongings and move in to the house. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any doubt.

Flatmates

We all are UQ students. We are undergraduate students and we get along quite well. It would be great if a student could take the place but that is not necessarily required as long as you respect the other tenants by not making too much noise because the other tenants will be studying most of the time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.