Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Wave Street, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This bright Elwood apartment features the following:

- Two bedrooms
- Kitchen (All Electric)
- Laundry with washing machine and dryer
- Reverse cycle heating & cooling
- Smart TV, Netflix & Playstation
- Unlimited WIFI internet
- Outdoor balcony with gas BBQ
- Off-street parking

The apartment is fully furnished and situated close to the main street of Elwood, with plenty of shops and cafes. Popular spots such as the bay, St. Kilda, Chapel St and CBD are all close by. Public transport (trains, trams & buses) is within walking distance. The apartment is part of a 4-unit complex and all other neighbours are quiet and friendly.

The available room is a small-medium sized room. The room is furnished with a double bed, TV, chest of drawers, built-in wardrobe, heater and fan.

The length of stay is negotiable but two weeks notice is required when leaving. Rent is to be paid fortnightly, in advance.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing the apartment with myself, a 29yo professional engineer. I am also currently completing a Masters Degree, so am very busy! My interests include playing tennis, watching AFL, music and having a drink or two at a nice bar or pub every now and then. I am relaxed, respectful and easy-going. I like to keep the place clean and tidy but am not over-the-top about it.

The apartment would be best suited to someone who is independent, respectful and works full-time. Also someone who is friendly and comfortable to socialise and hang-out but also enjoys their personal time. Ideally, It would be great to become friends as well as housemates.

The room and apartment is better suited for one flatmate, so I won’t be taking couples sorry.

If you are interested, please send me a message with a brief description of yourself ie. name, age, job, interests, length of stay you would be looking for... If I feel you would be suited to the apartment, I will get back to you within two days to arrange an inspection.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.