Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Narre Warren South, Melbourne.

Ormond Road, Narre Warren South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

We are a busy, friendly, christian family of 5 in a large 2 storey home with at least 1 possibly 2 bedrooms available for the right person. 1 large bathroom and separate toilet can be yours (we will use the bath occassionally for the kidsūüėČ). With 3 children 6yrs and under as your housemates, you must love kids and can cope with a bit ofnoise and mess!! Would suit someone wanting a safe family environment, not a party animal!! Walking distance to Casey Central and public transport. We do not desire a 4th child! Therefore only people willing to cleanup after themselves and be considerate should enquire. Price is negotiable for the right person depending on whether you would like 1 room or 2, meals included etc.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

President Rd/Ormond Rd Close by
Burleigh Dr/Ormond Rd Close by
Alston Ct/Kershaw Dr ~ 6 min walk
13 Kershaw Dr ~ 6 min walk
Chisholm Cres/Kershaw Dr ~ 7 min walk
President Rd/Kershaw Dr ~ 7 min walk
Strathaird Reserve/Ormond Rd ~ 7 min walk
Scarborough Dr/Ormond Rd ~ 8 min walk
Seebeck Dr/Ormond Rd ~ 8 min walk
Ernest Cres/Seebeck Dr ~ 9 min walk
Amberly Park Shopping Centre/Seebeck Dr ~ 9 min walk
Amberly Park Shopping Centre/Opp 68 Seebeck Dr ~ 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cakes By Tamara~ 5 min walk
Curry Fast~ 9 min walk
Venue101~ 10 min walk
Arya~ 11 min walk
Gios Pizza & Pasta~ 12 min walk
Noodles & More~ 12 min walk
Uncle Sam's Charcoal Chicken~ 12 min walk
Ocean Bites Fish & Chippery~ 12 min walk
Grill'd Casey Central~ 22 min walk
Casey Central Charcoal Chicken~ 23 min walk
Wok'd Gourmet Chinese~ 23 min walk
The Cheesecake Shop Casey~ 23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Narre Warren South~ 12 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 24 min walk