Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bedford, Perth.

May Street, Bedford, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$134
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered
Backpackers welcome

Beautiful old school style house in a central location, pet friendly, high frequency bus right outside the door and a train station down the road. Smorgasbord of great places to eat, drink and shop down the road. Beautiful lemon tree out back to make lemon butter or just add to your drink. Very spacious rooms that all comfortably fit a queen sized bed. Air conditioning in the main lounge room to suit those cold winter nights or hot summer days. If bringing any pets let me know what kind of pet and if they need to be kept outdoors in indoors. If smoking, please do so outside.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be flatting with a very geeky female, who works 2 jobs (1 full time and 1 casual) with a photography hobby on the side. She likes to have a drink now and then and enjoys cooking too. House parties happen sometimes but other times she likes a quiet night in. When she isn't doing all that she likes martial arts, books, gaming, music, the internet and karaoke. I'm looking for 2 people to move in, be it: 2 mates, a couple, students or backpackers. I look forward to having you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.