Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingston, Brisbane.

Myra Street, Kingston, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 weeks to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Large owner occupied 2 story home on a culdesac street. Front covered deck for entertaining, new ikea kitchen, large bathroom, fully fenced yard, laundry downstairs with washer & dryer. Separate lock up garage for your personal use. Room offered is a carpeted double room with built in robes/glass sliding doors & double window overlooking yard.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a health professional that works at nearby Logan hospital that runs a part time business from home (downstairs studio) and completing my post grad. I'm relaxed, responsible, respectful and seek same from a flat mate. You'll be sharing with 2 dogs & 1 indoor cat - 2 ducks & 2 chickens that live outside in their own pen - but they provide great eggs!!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Mayes Ave near Heather StClose by
Mayes Ave near Huntress CtClose by
Jacaranda Ave at Brownhill Street3 min walk
Mayes Ave near Leichardt St4 min walk
Mayes Ave near Curry St5 min walk
Mayes Ave near David St6 min walk
Jacaranda Ave at Lillie Avenue6 min walk
Jacaranda Ave at Administration Centre8 min walk
Wembley Rd at Wilbur Street10 min walk
Wembley Rd at Ewing Road10 min walk
Mayes Ave near Veryan St10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets8 min walk
Kiwi Shop12 min walk
Best Buys Logan Central12 min walk
IGA SUPA Logan City14 min walk
Oriental Grocery Market14 min walk
Woolworths Centrepoint (Woodridge)14 min walk
Ariana Market - Afghani & Irani Grocery14 min walk
ตลาดวูดลิด16 min walk
Ritchies Stores17 min walk
ALDI Slacks Creek18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Kaffeine Korner9 min walk
Mn Oushy9 min walk
Logan City Tavern9 min walk
KFC Woodridge10 min walk
Fortunes Fast Foods10 min walk
McDonald's Logan Central10 min walk
Eagle Boys Pizza10 min walk
Subway® Restaurant10 min walk
7-Eleven Logan City11 min walk
Far East Diner11 min walk
Hungry Jack's Woodridge12 min walk
Smokey's Chicken & Kebab12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Woodridge19 min walk
Kingston24 min walk