Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Kangaroo Street, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

This 3rd floor newly refurbished apartment has a nice open view over the center of manly, but is off any main roads making it convenient and quiet!

An easy 5 minute walk to the Ferry,Bus or beach.

It has an extremely spacious living room for study and relaxation and the queen sized bedroom has its own built in wardrobe and is very spacious.
There is a car pad available, the garage is currently being leased but could be negotiated.

Flatmates

I'm Matt (28) a pretty chilled out and social New Zealand guy who has been living in Manly for about 4 years now. I work locally in education. While also doing a Master in International Business.

I am very easy to get a long with. While I spend most of my time working or traveling you can expect to be living with someone who enjoys to cook, clean and have the odd drink on the weekend.

Ideally I would be looking for another young professional.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.