Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Saint Kilda Road, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$208
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Currently looking for a new flatmate to take over a 6-month lease (from August/Sept 2016 - Feb 2017) through agent MICM as soon as possible for my flatmate Michael Li who is leaving Australia.

It is a fully furnished 3BR apartment, and is only a 3 minute walk to tram stop 21 where you can take no 3, 5, 16, 64, 67, 72 ( pass by Prahan Market), is a 8-10 min walk to Albert park, and a 15 min walk to Botanic Garden and Shrine of Remembrance.

Domain interchange is only 5 minute walk away, where you can take no 8 (towards Toorak, going past South Yarra station) and 55 (West Brunswick, going past Melbourne Zoo). Plus, it's only 5 stops away from the free Tram zone, thus only 7-10 min tram ride to the city.

The per calendar month rent is $898, approximately $208 per week, excluding bills which are shared equally.

More about the Flatmates

Two remaining occupants including me, Steve (Chinese Viet) and Bảo (Viet) who has a small toilet-trained dog. We re all young, decent, fun loving, caring, loving, hygienic, Melb Uni students working part time, hoping to find a good new housemate.

I enjoy doing hot yoga, experimenting different recipes, watching horrors, shopping, reading, learning French, and travelling, You often find me either at Coles, asian groceries running errands or, at Fitness First doing yoga or library trying to learn French...
Bao is a gamer, but is very tidy, cooks quite often too, and enjoy home decor.

Anyone of any faith, race, religion, orientation is welcomed. No racist or Homophobes.

If interested, please kindly contact
Any of us: ( Michael and I are currently overseas)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.