Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Melbourne.

Melville Street, Hawthorn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Come live with me in this 2 bedroom Hawthorn terrace house behind a white picket fence on the cutest of streets.

Large bedroom, large lounge with gas heating, air-con, 5 seater modular lounge suite and 42" TV.

Unlimited ADSL2+ available, and other bills split equally.

The kitchen has an island bench and gas cooking. There's also a dining room (that will have a dining table in it shortly).

Through to the garden there's a BBQ, veggie garden and outdoor setting plus a double garage/workshop at the back with lane way access.

I have two golden retrievers that you'll just love (or don't even bother). There's also two chickens for a regular egg supply in the warmer months.

Parking is available in the street and I have spare permits.

Male or Female, straight or gay I don't care so long as you're an awesome housemate.

The house is fully furnished except for the bedroom.

More about the Flatmates

Just 1 housemates - me!

I'm 28, I work in an office three days a week, also study and make furniture in my spare time.

Love my dogs, gardening, cooking, socialising (drinking) and spend plenty of time in bars or out for dinner. Always up for a wine in the garden or a shared meal but some alone time is nice too.

I'm very clean and would like someone that also wants to live in a clean and tidy house and contribute to keeping it that way.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.