Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mullumbimby.

Parakeet Place, Mullumbimby, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

There's 2 rooms going here.
One has a Nthly aspect & you've got brilliant views of Mt Chincogan when you wake up in the morning.
It's a newly built house, with solar panels, compost loo & planning for a permaculture inspired garden with aquaculture at the front yard. Planning for chooks & bees in the future regarding 'pets'. Help around the house can be transferred for rent.

More about the Flatmates

I work 3-5 (variable) days a week, I'm a part time parent of an 8 year old boy. So if you're a single parent - particularly of a boy - you are most welcome. Setting up a village around my kid is one of things I like to do.
I'm moving towards being a vego/ vegan but welcome carnivores, I like to keep a pretty healthy lifestyle..... I play music - so if you're that way inspired - you're most welcome to jam or put up with some ..... hopefully .... what you may call 'music'.

..... oh... I'll have photos up this space....

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.