Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Village Way, Bracken Ridge, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Great Location! We have one bedroom available in this quiet neighbourhood. We are urgently looking for a new male roommate, if you're looking and this is an opportunity for you.

Close to the Bald Hills train station during peak-hours you can't miss a train in every 15mins. If trains are not your thing, Bus routes are available on Barbour Road and Linkfield Road

The place is relatively in a good position, we are close to Chermside, Strathpine, Taigum, Aspley, Bracken Ridge and Carseldine shopping centres, very convenient. Furthermore 30mins out from the beach, not bad.

About the House
- We have one bedroom available (not furnished and can fit a double/queen or single bed size with computer desk in there)
- No couples
- Air Conditioning/Fans available throughout the house
- Great size Kitchen combined with Lounge Room
- 4 Bedroom/2 Bathroom
- Car port garage
- Solar Panels recently installed
- Security System for extra security
- Share electricity/water and phone bills
- Pay rent fortnightly and bond is 4 weeks rent
- Non-Smokers only
- Social/Non-Alcoholic drinkers welcome
- Internet is available at premises (NBN rollout is mid next year at this stage, currently on ADSL2)

The bedrooms are located near the bathroom/toilet area which is convenient for you. There is a spare guest room not really used but if you need it for any purpose, it will be negotiable if its available.

The area is relatively quiet and good for studying or relaxing from a hard working week. Great for students or first timers in Brisbane or anyone needing quiet time to their own.

Flatmates

I'm an IT Professional and love chillaxing, I tend to just have a quite relaxing weekend and keep it quiet. I sometimes watch movies etc I like to just generally chill out from a hard working week. Sometimes I go to the Gold Coast just to unwind but mostly I sit back at home playing games online and watching Netflix.

I'm looking for someone who is laid back and easy going, keeps the place tidy and pays their bills whenever they can (or mostly on time). I'm very flexible and easy going myself


Contact Sean
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Telegraph Rd near Langer Pl9 min walk
Wickfield St near Rosa Cr, stop 4712 min walk
Barbour Rd near Wickfield St, stop 4712 min walk
Gympie Rd near Dickson St12 min walk
Gympie Rd near Telegraph Rd13 min walk
Gympie Rd near Griffiths St13 min walk
Wickfield St near Sophy Cr, stop 4814 min walk
Barbour Rd at Caulfield Street, stop 47A14 min walk
Norris Rd at Bracken Ridge Plaza15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

D&E Club12 min walk
Bonny View Tavern13 min walk
Steakhouse13 min walk
La Zucca14 min walk
Captains Quarters15 min walk
Bold Coffee (Ahoy Coffee Co Pty Ltd)15 min walk
Gloria Jean's Coffees16 min walk
Subway® Restaurant Bald Hills16 min walk
7-Eleven Bracken Ridge16 min walk
Top Wok Chinese Kitchen17 min walk
Telegraph Bakery17 min walk
King's Curry Hut17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Ace Fruit Mart15 min walk
Coles Supermarkets18 min walk
Aldi19 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Bald Hills15 min walk