Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Narraweena, Sydney.

Alfred Road, Narraweena, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

This property is centrally located, close to Curl Curl and Freshwater beaches and an easy 10 min drive to Manly. Located on a quiet cul-de-sac, the furnished room is extra large (suitable for a couple $350/wk or single $250/wk -female pref.) with separate entrance from outdoors. The house is clean, quiet and peaceful, with lots of natural light, plants and nice furnishings. and has ocean views as it's up on a hill. Plenty of parking and easy access to public bus transport. Wifi, bath, bbq, gas heating, all linen and towels supplied. Ideal for couple or single in their 20's or early 30's working/ studying / traveling.

More about the Flatmates

Hi,
We are an easy going couple in our 30's who love a healthy, active and conscious lifestyle, including surf and most water sports, yoga, mountain biking, skiing. Our house is a peaceful relaxing environment which we like to keep tidy. We travel often for work/ pleasure, and enjoy having friends over for dinners/ bbq's, and though we like to have fun, are not big party people/ drinkers. Looking for non smokers only please. Unfortunately no pets. Vegetarian preferred.

Available now as previous tenant has moved up to Brisbane.

Viewings this weekend 6/7 August.

Please contact me if this all resonates with you and you would like to come check out our place!

Thanks so much,
Kath & Andy

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.