Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lutwyche, Brisbane.

Stoneleigh Street, Lutwyche, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Quaint, quiet room in a brand new townhouse located in the middle of Albion. Short walk to train station (numerous lines), supermarket, cafes and restaurants. The room is at the back of the house and has a built-in robe with full length mirror doors, carpet, down lights and a ceiling fan. It can come furnished or unfurnished. The beautiful modern bathroom (with bath) is shared with one other girl.
You will be sharing the backyard with three chooks, and the living area with three super cute budgies. There is a separate toilet off the laundry, and an internal garage that is being used as a storage/study area.

More about the Flatmates

We are two professional females. Kat is a vet and enjoys going to the gym, playing guitar and cooking. Kate is a full-time ESL teacher and full-time student who likes to bake and Latin dance. Both of us enjoy catching up over a glass of wine or dinner.

Our ideal housemate would be someone who is very friendly, likes good food and wine as much as we do, can respect when others need space and who isn't interested in having loud parties at home. No smokers please.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.