Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Annerley, Brisbane.

Caroline Street, Annerley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$167
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

A lovely old Queenslander in a quiet street in Annerley. This is a place that feels very homy and welcoming and a lot of space to chill/study. The garden is amazing too with native trees.

More about the Flatmates

3 big and bright rooms available now in an old and bright Queenslander in Annerley. $167 all bills included per room. The house has got lots of charm and really feels like home.

There are 3 big and bright rooms and the rent for the house with bills INCLUDED is $500. We are looking for people who would be happy to take over our lease (until Feb 2017) or who want to sign a 12 months lease (owner is happy with whatever). It can be 1, 2 or 3 of you moving in and you can decide for how much you want to pay.

Lots of space to chill and heaps of potential in the garden - just have to be careful as possums seem to have adopted us (we do not mind sharing our garden with them, but not all our herbs!!). The backyard is like a jungle with native trees (its winter now and still looks really green!) and the deck is great for sunbathing too!

To give you a bit of an idea for the location, it is really really well served with public transport: 5 min to fairfield station, 5 min walk to bus lines that go to UQ and to the city, 10 min walk to Dutton park station, 20 min walk to UQ or 10 riding and 7 min walk to the shops and cafes..

2 rooms are available now and the 3rd will be in a few weeks. We are flexible with dates and furniture to make things as easy as possible! The house is pet friendly.

Possibility to have internet for $60/month unlimited data.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.