Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Brodrick Street, Camperdown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

Sadly, my two awesome flatmates are leaving the 3rd of March, which means lucky for you there is a MASSIVE oversized bedroom available in the heart of Camperdown, right next door to USYD, the RPA Hospital, Broadway shopping center and vibrant Newtown!
The room comes with its own private balcony, you can fit a Queen size bed and allow plenty of space for a desk. Bathroom is shared between two bedrooms. The apartment is practically new.

Rent for couples is $400 per week, or $360 pw if you are a single person.

Bills are split between all. Internet is $50 per month, divided by all tenants. The room comes with a parking lot.
Ideally you'd be staying for 6 months, potentially a year.

We have all the basics: Air conditioning, laundry, dryer, dishwasher.

Available 3rd of march onwards, or can be arranged a date before.


You’ll be living with a full-time young professional in his late 20’s.
I like to keep things neat and clean, have chat, cook a meal or two, keeping things social and friendly, and also respect personal and private space. If your keen to learn Spanish, I'm your man ;)
I enjoy spending time at the beach, just learnt how to scuba dive, and play soccer regularly on a weekly basis.
I'm looking for an easy going person that I can become friends with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.