Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Gold Coast this week
searches in Mermaid Beach this week

Dolphin Avenue, Mermaid Beach, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Ā Room is available Ā 

This is a great house with friendly good vibe atmosphere. Easy going housemates. Walk to the beach. Close to transport. Nice back yard and bbq. Good neighbours. A couple of nice dogs. Fans and aircon. Check it out. :)

More about the Flatmates

I am an artist completing honours at Griffith Uni. so like to make art mainly painting at the moment. I am a female mature age student, very friendly and have some nice friends in the street. The other flatmate is a nice 30 year old Uruguayan guy. We all get along really well and never have any issues. Both of us are clean and tidy and help each other out. We like good vibes and would like a nice person to share our house with.

Debbie Bennetts on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Debbie Bennetts
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message