Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Sydney.

Oxford Street, Woollahra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Spare room for 3 weeks while I am away overseas.

4 bed terrace with 3 other flatmates.

The room is large with a King bed, storage, and private balcony.

Great area, close to the city and also to the beach - great if you are on holiday and looking for somewhere convenient, or even if you're just between places and need to crash.

The 4 bed/2 bath house is spacious, high ceilings throughout; large kitchen with 6 top gas stove, dishwasher, breakfast island, and doors which open up onto a courtyard. Separate laundry room inside the house.
The dining room and living room are joined, creating a large living area, also with doors that open up onto the courtyard.
The private courtyard towards the back of the property is great for parties!

On a direct bus route to the city, and only a 15 minute walk from Edgecliff Station.
10 minutes walk to Bondi Junction where there is a large shopping center, bulk billing doctor, cinema, and en route to Bondi Beach.
There is also grocers, bottle shop, pubs and cafes on the same street as the house and in the surrounding area.

More about the Flatmates

While you are here, you will be sharing the house with 2 females and 1 male.
We are all working professionals in our mid-twenties.

We all love to socialise and try new things, so if you're in need of a tour guide or just want to hang out, we will always be keen.
Although if you would rather just keep to yourself and use the place as more of just a base, that works too!

The house is made for entertaining, and we do certainly make the most of this on the weekends!
Through the week we tend to keep things quite relaxed however, as we all work quite long hours in fairly high pressured jobs.

We would love for anyone looking to move in to enjoy the same kind of lifestyle we do, so please give us a buzz if you think this sounds like the place for you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.