Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clovelly, Sydney.

Melrose Parade, Clovelly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


40yrs+ welcome

Ground floor secure quiet clean carpeted internal laundry some secure garage storage available for bikes boards etcetera. The photos are glamour sales photos. It's very cosy and your room is adequate for a queen bed , perfect with a double . Built ins.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I'm a 50 year old international pilot away a few nights each week . I'm from the Sunshine Coast and living without complications in Sydney to study and achieve a promotion at work over next 18 months. I'm effectively enjoying a couple of years as a working tourist in Sydney. You should consider that you will occasionally have the place to yourself and sometimes with me, red wine and a full kitchen of food. I'm well travelled and interested in people yet mindful of your space if you need quiet time.

I've got adult children so there's no preference for ages young or old.

I'm only interested in living with someone I could be friends with rather than someone to " share the rent and costs with " but then live as disengaged ghosts with each other. Happy to wait for a good fit.

I'm out most nights at Latin dancing or at sport but relish home food prep.

I'm acquiring furniture to set up so bonus points and flexible rent and costs if you want to share. Happy to discuss all of my costs openly .

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.