Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Taringa, Brisbane.

Todd Street, Taringa, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

Our share house with large bedrooms is in a central location in a quiet street of Taringa close to public transport and cycling paths to the city and uq. We are looking for a housemate to join our friendly household. We have a great balance of good vibes and laughs and respect for eachothers privacy and quiet time and all like to cook good food at the end of the day. The room available has a built in wardrobe, mosquito netting and a ceiling fan. We have a large front and back yard as well as a nice deck/verandah to chill out on in the summer months. We have 2 bathrooms and 2 toilets. We can offer a king single bed for the room if you need one otherwise it can be sold. There is a large storage area under the house with plenty of lockable space. Unlimited internet is shared ($4 per week), as are bills (gas & electricity). We have a great realestate and have established a good trusting relationship with them.
This household is non-smoking and pets are not permitted.

More about the Flatmates

You would be sharing with a 31 year old male health sciences student, a 34 year old male student/worker in the film industry, and a 29 year old male professional mechanical engineer. Outside of work/study we have varied interests in camping, hiking, surfing, golf, movies, sailing and lots more. We are looking for a friendly housemate (male or female) that is clean and tidy and willing to contribute to keeping the property clean as we do. We are not looking for a party animal as this is not a party house but we do like to have combined dinners from time to time with good laughs. Any age is welcome if you think you fit in with the lifestyle balance we all share.

If this matches what you are looking for, we would like to hear from you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.