Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Umina Beach.

Homan Close, Umina Beach, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Spacious home, large main lounge with movie setup, and a second lounge as a chillout space. Quite location with partial bush backdrop, big gardens and lawn and a perfect outdoor entertaining space with bbq facilities.

The room has a built in wardrobe and comfortably fits a queen size bed and two side tables. It gets plenty of afternoon sun and looks out to a peaceful garden setting.

The layout of the house means the room on offer has access to its own second lounge and I'm ok if you want to setup your own chillout space. The room is right next to the main bathroom and toilet so you'll be the only one using it unless there are guests

The house is fully furnished, renovated and includes all modern appliances.

More about the Flatmates

My ideal flatmate would be an outgoing and sociable person who enjoys having a chat and a good laugh. At the same time you will have plenty of your own space to do your own thing. You'll be a tidy person and have no problem sharing the house and cleaning responsibilities. Hopefully you are into music, watching movies, and having the odd game of xbox. You definitely like children and don't mind listening to a happy baby that visits during the week.

You'll be living with a 34 year old male who owns the property. If you are into music, movies, rugby, and play instruments you'll have plenty in common. There is typically either as guitar, piano or stereo playing in the house so you've got to like loud at acceptable times.

I'm a software executive and use a home office 3-4 days a week. I travel internationally every few months for 1-2 weeks at a time.

Fun for me is playing tennis, listening to and playing rock and metal music, watching movies, and cooking. I enjoy socialising with friends, having barbecues, playing xbox and hitting the beach.

I also have a beautiful ten month old daughter who lives with her Mum, so you have to be kid friendly. They typically visit once a week on a weekday and I spend time at their place during the weekend.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.