Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Manly, Sydney.

Pittwater Road, North Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Signing the lease for this epic 4 bedroom pad on 15 August. Need one more Flatty to make it perfect.
On Pittwater road close to everything your heart could desire.
Looking for someone laidback, tidy, funny, pays rent on time, male preferred.
Moving in with 20-somethings who work in the area and enjoy wine, sunshine, deep house and early nights.
As we're moving in the house will be unfurnished and so someone looking to establish a home not just a house.
Rent = 230 + 15 for bills approx + Internet for the best year of your life. Bargain central if you ask me.

More about the Flatmates

We are a tripod of heavily independent chilled out females who love nothing more than to relax. Few beats here and there, the occasional wine over a meatball and a classic old chinwag. All on our own full time schedules looking for someone who is equally as chilled and willing to participate in a bit of small talk about the surf and their weeks.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.