Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Leichhardt, Sydney.

Balmain Road, Leichhardt, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Great spacious 3 bedroom house close to Norton St cafe's, pubs and public transport. 15-20 mins from the city - perfect location!

Only bedroom located downstairs with large window - loads of natural light.

Wooden floorboards throughout the house and all bedrooms. Bathroom and laundry access on the ground floor leading to a large backyard.

More about the Flatmates

Two working 30 year old females - one a teacher (although terrible at math!) and one in media/events (can plan a party!). In saying that, not crazy party people anymore (getting old) but do enjoy the occasional casual drink.

Really easy going, love to hang out as house but at the same time, respect privacy.

The man of the house is a furry friend called Simba therefore applicants must love dogs. Friendly, loves attention (and a ball or two because unfortunately his are gone).

So to summarise, we're looking for an easy-going, like minded male or female that likes dogs & can pay rent on time. No massive party people please - you don't want to upset the teacher... trust me!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.