Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Adelaide this week
searches in Mitchell Park this week

Daisy Avenue, Mitchell Park, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted

Very quiet neighbors, Unlimited ADSL2+ internet, Netflix, 10 minute drive from Marion and the beach, 20 minutes from the CBD. 5 minute walk to the nearest Coles and the nearest Train stop.

Your room comes with a queen bed (as pictured). There are no built-in wardrobes but there is a portable wardrobe and plenty of room for an extra set of drawers if you need them.

More about the Flatmates

My name's Danny and I've been living in Australia for 7 years now (originally from the UK). I'm very laid back and open minded with a typically British sense of humour. I'm also quite the neat freak, so the house is always in great condition.

I'm currently living here alone so I'm looking for another person to move in and share the costs. I've lived here for 4 years (not always by myself) and I'm seeking someone between the ages of 20-32, who is also laid back and likes to have a laugh and not take life too seriously.

Thanks,

FYI - Yes, the sausage dog in the photo also lives here. Her name is Mildred.

Danny on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Danny
Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or