Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Brisbane, Brisbane.

Stafford Street, East Brisbane, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This room is in an old renovated Queenslander, which is super close to the city and shops, you really don't need your car living here. We are about 100m to the bus stops on Lytton Road, and a short stroll to the city cat stop at Mowbray Park. There is also good take away food just around the corner and an IGA a 5 minute walk away. The location of this house is awesome.
The house is well furnished and there is the option of furnishing the room if needed. We have a BBQ and a decent sized backyard. The kitchen is also amazing if you like cooking, with a huge gas stove and oven and plenty of room.

More about the Flatmates

You would be living with myself (Jono) and Ollie. We're both pretty busy full time uni students at QUT. Im studying planning & construction and Ollie studies engineering. We also balance working commitments so we're both pretty busy guys. We are pretty laid back and cruisy when we're not working and studying. When not snowed under with work/uni, we're still pretty socialable fellas, who don't mind a few beers and a laugh, Ollie may even play a tune on the guitar! We both come from the Gold Coast, and spend some time down there when we have the chance, so you may get the place to yourself some weekends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.