Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pascoe Vale, Melbourne.

Raeburn Street, Pascoe Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

If you're looking to live with a friendly girl, in a great house then look no further. My 2 bedroom unit is across the road from a footy oval, has powerful heating, evaporative cooling, is around the corner from the supermarket, less than 20 min drive to the city and the airport, a short drive to the trains and is fully furnished.

The house is neat and tidy and has unlimited internet included in the rent. Dishwasher and washing machine make things easy. There is a separate toilet.

Your room has a huge wardrobe, a big window (so lots of natural light) and I can even offer you a desk. All you'd need to bring is your bed, otherwise it's all set to go.

I'm happy to answer any questions you have about the place.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 25 year old teacher who is always up for a laugh. I like basketball, cooking, watching sport and basically just hanging out. I'm very easy going and hope that you will be too.

I'm looking for someone who will be happy to sit down for a meal together or to watch some crappy tv occasionally, but who will also be comfortable giving each other space. You'd need to be friendly and moderately tidy (or at least keep your mess to your bedroom)

Just send me a message and I'll answer any other questions you have. Not fussy about gender or age, just be an alright human being please!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.