Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Campsie, Sydney.

London Street, Campsie, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 9 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

I have a fantastic double bedroom available in my friendly Campsie home. The room is unfurnished with spacious wardrobe (3mx4m entire wall) and a big window. ( I could get you a bed if you dont have your own))
The room is available now to April 2017 (however this could be negotiable).

The house is fully furnished and has everything you need including multi section living spaces, a good sized kitchen, a verandah and internal laundry.
A bathroom with a tub and shower and a toilet are separated and a kitchen has a door to block smell and noise.
I pull my weight to make sure the house is clean and tidy but like the house to feel like home not a display home.
My home is located in a quiet street with a 2min walk to the train station and shops. Street parking is always available.
A professional(i.e. "9 to 5") with a different schedule to me(I have afternoon classes) over 25 is preferred. No travellers, no couples, and no pets, possibly less cooking and only female.
I look forward to finding my new housemate so please send through an email or SMS telling me a bit about yourself to arrange a time to check out my home.

More about the Flatmates

You would be living with a friendly, considerate mature aged student (post grad) in her mid 30s. I have busy schedules but do enjoy a wine and a chat. (No party)
I enjoy cooking, entertaining, travelling, walking and reading.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.