Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Melbourne.

Wiltshire Drive, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Ever wanted to live in a decommissioned insane asylum from the 1800's?!

No? Well I do and it's fabulous and I need someone to fill the second bedroom in my apartment. The apartment is part of a gated community that includes access to a swimming pool, gym, tennis court, basketball court, lawn bowls pitch, library, the list goes on...

It's a beautiful castle, perched on top of Yarra Blv in Kew. Public transport is close by, and includes a private secure car space. Apartment is fully furnished except for the bedroom. You're welcome to bring anything you like though.

I'm a 26 year old female who is working full time and tackling my Masters in November so I'm busy but always make time to get excited about Tv shows, food and pictures of dogs.

Please hit me up if your interesting in hearing more about the room or myself.

I promise there are no ghosts, just a cranky groundskeeper.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 26 year old female professional. I love reading, live music and good food, looking for a professional in their mid 20's to thirties who is friendly, very tidy and chilled out. I would prefer a female but would love to hear from anyone interested in the room.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.