Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bellevue Hill, Sydney.

Streatfield Road, Bellevue Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey Guys!

I'm currently trying to find someone to rent my room out whilst I am away in India for a total of 7 and a bit weeks. Dates are fairly flexible at the moment, but ideally I am looking for a person to stay pretty much the whole duration (17th September - 5th of November). It's perfect for a backpacker who doesn't really want to live in a large share house/wanting only short-term leases whilst trying to find longer term agreement.

Rent is $300 weekly, including all bills (internet/electricity/gas/water). It's a beautiful and quite large apartment of four. There's lots of free street parking and is located close to Double Bay (10 minute walk) and Bondi Junction (20 minute walk). There's cafes just across the road and bus stops (with buses running from Bondi Junction to Edgecliff Station and vice versa running every day).

Travel to the city via public transport is half an hour max, and cut that time in half if driving.

The room is fully furnished with a futon, desk, bookshelf and large cupboards. My stuff will be staying but space will definitely be freed up so that you can put personal belongings and clothing away. My room is a large double room (can fit a double bed and desk with still space to move) and if you have furniture I'm sure we can arrange something so some of my stuff can go into storage.

There is strong wifi throughout the entire house and bathroom that you will be sharing with only one other person. There is also a shared kitchen and living room space where you are able to cook and chill out and watch television. We have our own laundry room and backyard that is accessible to wash and dry clothes.

I'm currently living with two excellent roomates, Bryce and Bella, who are both extremely lovely and welcoming. We love to cook together and watch movies and tv series in our spare time. Both work full-time and are out usually over the weekend so the house is usually quite quiet and tranquil. I, myself am a twenty-two year old student studying to become a primary school teacher.

If you have any questions or would like any more pictures feel free to message me

Emily

More about the Flatmates

Bella: A twenty-two year old master-chef who enjoys to cook and google memes in her spare time. Bells loves to read and watch Keeping Up with the Kardashians in her spare time, whilst also juxtiposingly will keep you up to date with all the political goss.

Bryce: A twenty-three year old who is only slightly obsessed with Arianna Grande. You will find him on the weekends drinking copious amounts of coffee and hanging with his m8's. A caring and compassionate soul who enjoys the likes of Bondi Beach and being a trend setter in the fashion department.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.