Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mitchelton, Brisbane.

June Street, Mitchelton, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The house is a beautiful 3 bedroom house in lovely June St, Mitchelton. Polished floor boards throughout, massive kitchen! Dishwasher included. Spacious living area, sweet bathroom with bath available that looks over the mountains when the Window is open. And a big back deck and yard for the occasional night of drinks and dinner!

Mitchelton train station (Ferny grove/Beenleigh line) is a short 5min walk away, as is the 390 bus route.

Important info:
Come late September/October our spare room will be available. This room has the largest built in out of all three rooms, gets the most natural light, timber floor boards and a fan.

The house has internet available and Nexflix! the bills are spilt for the electricity and Internet we do not pay for water. The house is pet approved but none are living here at the moment. There is parking available or off street (the street is a quiet and safe area)

More about the Flatmates

Myself, Tessa and Jess are the current tenants, and have been for about a year. Unfortunately Tessa is leaving at the end of September, which means We'll be staying on and hopefully gaining an extra housemate.

A little bit about myself, I'm a 23 year old student at QUT, i enjoy spending time with my friends, keeping fit, cooking and just having fun. As a housemate, I like to socialise with my fellow tenants but also enjoy keeping to myself or just having a nice quiet evening every now and then. I'm very house proud and looking for like minded, respectful people who are wanting to find somewhere that they can call home, rather than just a share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.