Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Gold Coast.

Eileen Avenue, Southport, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Bus that goes to southport is 2 minutes away from the house, there are other buses 6 minutes away if you want to go to broadbeach as well. 15 minutes walk to the tram station, you can do your own thing, wifi is unlimited so you do not have to worry about internet. Room is kinda sound proof i like that cause if you're watching your favourite shows and u wanna laugh out loud you can, unless you are shouting it can be heard~

More about the Flatmates

So hi there guys! I have placement in brisbane for 2 weeks and then after my placement ends i will be going back to visiting my family for 3 weeks and therefore i am looking for someone to take over for just 6 weeks:) if you are coming here on holiday that would be good for you as this is just for short stay. housemates are nice and friendly, you can just do your own things. only females welcome unfortunately, please msg me as soon as possible! The dates for anyone of you to take over would be from 18 september to october 28!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.