Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Collingwood this week

Hoddle Street, Collingwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 3 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$500
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Close to everything, shops brunswick St Fitzroy hippy funky area for drinks and variety of food and shops..., Abbotsford close to Yarra river bike trail, Lentils as anything Restaurant, Richmond and Victoria st Asian market restarrant, 7-10 mins to city CBD by bus, train, bus comes almost every question minute, 2 mins walk to to bus 5mins walk to to train station, 7 mins to Tram stop. Clean open space area. I'm easy calm and collective no hassle or drama. My daughter is the samemail, we are friendly.

More about the Flatmates

I'm 31 years Old, chilled busy most times doing my own thing and looking after my little one,

I have a child easy going and friendly and but not overly in your face.

We are vegan, so we have a strict no meat or any other animal products such as dairy or egg food in the flat. So if you choose to stay here that would be the one thing you need to make sure you can live without bringing into house and cook.

I'm learning spanish
Flucent in Vietnamese and English.
I have a small garden ploto. And enjoy experimenting in kitchenew every 2nd day. :)

Oanh on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.

 


Oanh
Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or