Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parramatta Park, Cairns.

Pembroke Street, Parramatta Park, Cairns

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Apartment is fully furnished, clean, fresh and modern with a large balcony. Only 10 minutes from city centre and close to all amenities. Unlimited wifi, air conditioning, shared swimming pool and garden area. Smoking okay on balcony.

The double bedroom has bed (plus bedding), fitted wardrobe with sliding mirrored doors, aircon and ceiling fan. You would also have your own bathroom/shower. Can take the room furnished or unfurnished.

Rent is as follows:

Single person - $210 per week (bills included)
Couple - $280 per week (bills included)

More about the Flatmates

I am a 27 year old German male looking for a friendly, easy going flatmate (or couple) to share my two bedroom, two bathroom apartment on a quiet street in Parramatta Park. My girlfriend left Cairns to study so I am looking for a housemate who will be easy to live with and pay their bills on time.

I work full time as a cabinet maker and like to either chill at home, socialise with friends or go on trips on my time off work. I am looking for a housemate with a similar laid back personality.

Please text or email and tell me a little about yourself if you are interested and want to view the apartment. I won't reply to texts or emails unless you give me some information about yourself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.