Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Brisbane.

Sydney Street, New Farm, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay9 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

This large bedroom on the second floor of this small apartment block, in a very spacious 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom appartment in the heart of New Farm is perfect for a young professional (male or female - no couples).

The apartment is furnished with the essentials - washing machine, microwave and other kitchen items. A fridge would be a welcome addition but can also be sourced before you move in. The bedroom can come funished with bed (matress and palate bed) plus bedside table, for a small payment - $150 or so)

10 minutes walk to the New Farm shops (Coles, 7/11, BWS etc). and to the 199/ 196 bus into the city. Also a 3 minute walk to the Sydney St City Cat Stop.

The lease ends in June 2017 so ideally looking for someone to stay until then. Rent is paid on the 26th of each month and is $800.00 (roughly $200 a week). Bond is half of 4 weeks rent ($700). Bills (elec, water and internet) not included.

We are happy to show people around. If interested swing us a message and we can send you the exact address and we can arrange a time. We're hoping for someone to move in around Friday 19th August.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with a 27 year old young professional female who is loves socialising with her fellow housemate but also enjoys chilling out and is looking for a respectful, clean and easy going person to share with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.