Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Yeerongpilly, Brisbane.

Wilkie Street, Yeerongpilly, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi there, one room is available in a lovely 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom and 3-toilet townhouse. Beautiful and relaxing modern design.

The room:
Spacious with built-in wardrobe and ceiling fan. Relaxing light blue wall. Unfurnished.

Common area:
Downstairs there is a modern kitchen (stainless kitchen appliance, oven, dishwasher), lounge (air condition), dining, guest toilet, garage, and a courtyard area. furnished.

2-5 minutes walk to two train stations (Yeerongpilly train station and Yeronga train station), convenient for going to the city, UQ and any other place. If you have a car, it's only a 13 min drive to the city. There are also many bus stops around the house.

Cross the road, you can find convenient stores, veg and fruit stores, butchers, and cafes in Yeronga shopping center. A bit further, you can easily access Coles and Woolworth.

More about the Flatmates

About me: 28, working full-time Monday to Friday, tidy and friendly. I'd love to have a house dinner with you from time to time, catch up over a cup of tea, but also respect your personal space.
About your other housemate: 23, working full time in Apple store, friendly and easy-going.

If you are interested, send a short description of yourself and arrange an inspection ;)

Bond (4 weeks rent).

Standard subletting agreement.

Bills split by 3 (electricity, water and internet)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.