Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Albert Road, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
AvailableOct 31, 2016
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Details: fantastic full furnished ,flexible check-in time.
This location ten minutes from the city by tram , 15-minute tram can go to rmit, melbourne central, go south yarra only 5 minutes. Easily have morning run in Royal Botanic Gardens or Albert park, Albert park lake, close the world's top 500 enterprises. Across the street is domain interchange tram stop and have many trams here. There is a supermarket nearby , just downstairs have a famous cafe.

Furniture include a TV , projector, shoe racks, bookcases , double wall embedded with all the necessary build in wardrobe , two air conditioners, refrigerators, dishwashers, washing machines , one air conditioning in the living , another one in the master bedroom. The bedrooms offers floor windows and bedroom door can lock.

This building with Spa, BBQ landscape top floor and garage.
This building lived mostly office workers, feel quiet, comfortable and can enjoy good property services.

Feel free to contact me

More about the Flatmates

Please notice the room start for rent on Oct.!
I'm friendly easy young female who are really quite and tidy. No pets but a lot of flowers and a fruit tree in our big balcony no smoking but I don't mind if you do. Rarely bring friends to home. When I at home I sleeping cooking or reading.
I'm a florist and a nearly finish my bachelor major in IS.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.