Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Harris Street, Pyrmont, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableMar 3, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$520
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted

The mater Bedroom with Ensuite Bathroom for a couple in Pyrmont (right next suburb from the city)

This is new split level apt that has the master bedroom downstairs & 2nd bedroom and living area upstairs. This split level and ensuite bathroom will give you maximum privacy. You will get whole downstairs for yourself.

THE BEDROOM:
- LARGE size of bedroom
- QUEEN size bed and pillow top mattress
- ENSUITE bathroom
- TWO Swipe Card Keys, TWO House keys, one mailbox key
- Big built-in closet with Mirror slide door
- Spacious Living area and Kitchen
- High-speed unlimited internet
- 50'' Full HD TV & iPod/iPhone connection(apple TV), DVD player, speaker
- Quiet street facing down Balcony with nice view, Big BBQ
- NOBODY stays in the living room
- The apartment is very new & it is kept neat and clean always
- Fully furnished apartment
- Huge fridge & nice kitchen utensils
- Comfortable sofa
- Washing machine & Drier
- Storage space to store big boxes, suitcases, etc
- Maximum number of people living in will be 3 people

THE LOCATION:

- Excellent location in Pyrmont
- Very close to Darling Harbour, The Star Casino, Chinatown, UTS, TAFE, and Broadway shopping center.
- Walking distance to the city, Town hall and central station.
- A block away from Harris street with pubs, cafes, and restaurants
- A block away from Wentworth park
- Few min walk to fish market
- Groceries and convenience stores nearby

THE DEAL:

- $520 per week for 2 people(Ideally for a couple)
- Includes all bills (electricity, internet, water, gas)
- Minimum stay 3 months (Prefer long term stay 6months or more)

The room will be available around 03/03/2017. Currently, there is a couple staying, and they will leave around on this date.

Flatmates

Hi, my name is Olivia:) I'm 27years old and originally from south Korea but I’ve lived in Sydney for last 7years. I work as secretary full-time Monday to Friday. I am looking for people that are in similar age group. Also, I have a cat in the unit so I’m looking for people who are familiar and friendly with animals in the house. If you have any question about the unit or me please don't hesitate to contact me and ask:)


Contact Olivia
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Terakaza CafeClose by
HARRIS ON HARRISClose by
Monteas CoffeeClose by
Canvas CafeClose by
Joe's Café ChinoClose by
Grace Road CafeClose by
Cafe Stories Breakfast PyrmontClose by
Miam PatisserieClose by
Sushi ClubClose by
Martabak Cafe AustraliaClose by
Hamachi-YaClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Harris St Near Fig StClose by
Harris St Near Allen StClose by
Convention Centre, Darling Dr3 min walk
Harris St Near Quarry St4 min walk
Harris St Near Pyrmont Bridge Rd7 min walk
Harris St Near William Henry St7 min walk
Harris St Near Macarthur St9 min walk
Maritime Museum9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Friendly Grocer Pyrmont3 min walk
Buddy's3 min walk
Koren Supermarket4 min walk
IGA X-press Pyrmont5 min walk
Orange Supermarket 新东方超市7 min walk
De Costi Seafoods8 min walk
SUPA IGA Pyrmont9 min walk
Coles Supermarkets9 min walk
Printing - lycamobile10 min walk
CTC Haymarket12 min walk
Maruyu13 min walk
Fujian Gourmet13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Town Hall Train Station14 min walk
Town Hall15 min walk
Museum Station20 min walk
Central21 min walk
Wynyard Station22 min walk
St James Station24 min walk
Martin Place Station26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of Notre Dame, Sydney18 min walk
University of Technology Sydney, City18 min walk
The University of Newcastle, Sydney21 min walk
The University of Sydney, Camperdown27 min walk