Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashmont.

Bulolo Street, Ashmont, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Medium room semi furnished (Queen size bed with cover), walk in closet (Currently occupied with my things due to second housemate) and a large living room Semi furnished (Where I sleep), Must contact for any detailed information if you wish me to contact you please message me your phone number and I'll get back to you as soon as I can

Flatmates

21 year old disabled male suffering from severe post traumatic stress disorder desperately looking for 2nd housemate, I'm a technological student currently studying, searching for job, easy going (If you up to date on rent, I allow a time frame of non-payment for rent, depending on circumstances, only after 6 months of up to date payment ), friendly, Must contact for any more information please contact me by phone or email 

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.