Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Park Holme, Adelaide.

Tiparra Avenue, Park Holme, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 9 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered

The House

2 storey, 3 bedrooms, open kitchen/living, dining room, 2nd living space, 2 toilets, 1 bathroom, garage and reasonable backyard with ducted heating/cooling.
Nice neighbours, central location. Close to public transport.
7 mins to Glenelg
5 mins to Marion
15 mins to City
House is fully furnished but you'll need your own bedroom furniture. Your bedroom is 3.6 x 2.8 with a built-in wardrobe.


Rent- $300 per fortnight
$24 month internet and netflix
1/3 water, gas and electricity
Bond $900

More about the Flatmates

About us:

We both work full-time, Aimee in retail and I'm a shift worker. We have a cat, she is overly friendly and mainly indoors. We're both very laid back and enjoy spending time at home- mostly having a good tv-show binge. It's not a party house but we do enjoy the occasional social drink and always up for a dinner party ( if you do want to host something please don't invite us via facebook )

What we're looking for:


-Must like FRIENDS
-Be clean, tidy and respectful
-Must like cats, specifically ones that don't know what personal space is and will eat all unattended food
-Be willing to venture out of their room and partake in the occasional family-time

Optional extras-
Come with home gym
Own a edge trimmer

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.