Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Armadale, Melbourne.

Orrong Road, Armadale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

The room is very large and spacious, at the back of the house so very quiet and private. The house has a large back garden with fruit trees, rose bushes and garden furniture, all maintained by a gardener (paid by landlord).
The housemates are two females, full time employed, quiet and easy to get on with.
Contains garage and plenty of inside and outside storage (in unoccupied garage)
Beautiful area located within 20mins walk from Chapel street and 10mins drive to Saint Kilda beach.

More about the Flatmates

Ive secured a job in North Melbourne so looking to move closer to work. My lease ends on 31st November so I will be looking for someone to take over my lease. The lease can be renewed for a further 12 months and is ongoing thereafter.
I live with two female housemates,one 30 and the other early 30s. They both work full time, one a nurse and the other in marketing. They are quiet, easy going and generally socialise outside the houses.

Please feel free to message any questions.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.