Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Armadale, Melbourne.

Orrong Road, Armadale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

The room is very large and spacious, its located at the back of the house so its quiet and private.
20mins walk to Chapel street where youll find viby coffee shops and bars, coles, and clothes outlets, markets and much more.
10mins drive to Saint kilda Botanical gardens and beach.
The property has a large garden at the back which has garden furniture, fruit trees and rose bushes, all maintained by a gardener (no charge).
Contains driveway or garage parking.
House comes fully furnished.

More about the Flatmates

Im moving due to securing a job in North Melbourne.
The new housemate will be taking over my lease which ends 31st November 2016 but can be renewed for a further 12 months and thereafter.
I live with two female housemates, both lovely, easy going and clean. They mostly keep to themselves and are out quite a lot. They both are working full time, Carmel is a nurse and Amna in marketing, aged early 30s.
Carmel is returning to Ireland in October but her room will be paid until 31st November unless someone takes over her lease. Amna is looking to move by the end of November, her room will also be paid until November 31st unless filled.

This gives you the option of finding two new housemates in the next 4 months. Since advertising the room I received a large response, even after the first hour of it being posted so am happy to link interested potentials after the room has been filled.

Please feel free to ask any questions about the house/housemates.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.